Raiany S.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Kennesaw, GA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kennesaw, GA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Kennesaw, GA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Raiany
I am currently not enrolled in school, I've decided to take a semester off. I have been babysitting for about 4 years, and I usually babysit for families with 2-7 children from infants to 12-year-olds. I am bilingual, fluent in both English and Portuguese. I really enjoy taking the children out to parks to play and be a bit active. Occasionally I take them out for some ice cream, or lunch. I love to actually spend time with the children and get to know them. I love to play Bingo with the kids! Along with other fun games like twister, or board games, depending on their age. I just recently nannied for a family of 10, 7 being the number of children. My duties were to wake them early in the morning, get them ready for school, dress them, cook them breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also, I would play and read bedtime stories to them. The children enjoyed arts and crafts, so we would often make arts and crafts, play different board games. Then, I would get them ready for bed time. I can honestly say I enjoy nannying and wouldn't mind living off of it as a long term commitment.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sprayberry High School
High school degree
English, Portuguese (Brazil)
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in