NANNY - Rafaela P. from Elmhurst, NY 11373 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Rafaela P.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 25/hr Elmhurst, NY
4 yrs exp 28 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Rafaela

Hello, Parents!
I am Rafaela, 24 years old from Queens, New York. I am a natural born Filipina but I can work legally in the United States.

WORK HISTORY AND QUALITY:

I have at least four years of child care experience ranging from newborns to preteens. The families I've worked with before have different backgrounds and outlooks in life, so I understand that each family is different. In terms of my quality, I am calm, patient, honest, reliable and punctual. I show initiative on some things but I still rely on parent's instructions and rules. I like to be a team player. But, I don't limit myself to just take care of kids, I can also do light cleaning, laundry, simple meal preparation, and run small errands. I am also comfortable with pets. Above all, I take care of kids like my own while ensuring that the task assigned to me is done in a timely efficient matter.
*background check is available upon request*
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi

Rafaela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jillian A. Hired Rafaela
Dec 19, 2016
Rafaela was the babysitter for my newborn son D. (until he was about 11 months old), and she also helped out with my then 2 year old daughter. Rafaela was great with the children and followed instructions perfectly. I've never had a complaint - she's incredibly reliable and also very flexible in that she accommodated our many schedule changes. She is also very organized and clean. If you have the opportunity to hire Rafaela as your babysitter, I would strongly recommend that you do so.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
San Pedro College
2015

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified