Rachel W.

Part-time pet care provider from Clermont, FL with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Clermont, FL |
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Clermont, FL | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
I have cared for many animals over the years, anything from feeding snakes, feeding fish, to washing and bathing dogs. I have owned 2 different dogs, and 5 different cats. I have pet sat dogs and cats and have never ran into a problem! Making sure to give lots of love and pats while their owner is away. Also have experience walking pets, prefer leash trained dogs.
Most Recent Review
Susana M. Hired Rachel
I initially hired Rachel to take my dog for a walk every day in the morning over the summer, and she was wonderful at this! My dog absolutely loved her, would always jump up all over her and give her licks when she came by, I noticed that my 4 year old son would start to look forward to her coming over too! And this was early in the morning around 7AM and my little one was not an early riser! Ha ha. She was very sweet to him and after she would finish the walk she would stay behind for a little bit so my little one could show off all his toys and books, she always seemed genuinely interested in the what he was saying, she got along with him so well, that after school started back up for her, I would have her babysit twice a week for my son, so his father and I could get some me time! She was such a blessing to have in our life, and my son still loves her! Posted Jan 19, 2017
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Osbourn Park
High school degree
2016
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in