BABYSITTER - Rachel W. from Westford, MA 01886 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rachel W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Westford, MA
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

I am currently a nursing student in Boston, studying to become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was about 13 years old and have vast experiences with children ranging in ages from newborn to teenagers. I also have experience babysitting mentally disabled children. I love playing games, crafting, and all sports. I am a CPR and First Aid certified, as I am a nationally certified EMT. I have no problem preparing meals and doing light housework in addition to watching children as well as pets. I have a car, clean driving record, and can provide rides as necessary. Overall, I am just a fun loving, knowledgeable caregiver perfectly suited for any house.

I will be available starting late May 2018 for weekdays until about August.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TM
Tracy M. Hired Rachel
Aug 8, 2018
Rachel helped out just after we moved to the Boston area and my husband was delayed in moving. She arrived at 6:30 am so I could catch the train to work and got the kids ready for school. She was always on time, never cancelled, and did a great job with the kids. We have since had her babysit for date nights a few times and she does great with our new dog as well. I will continue to keep her on my list of possible babysitters and I highly recommend her!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Simmons University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Pennsylvania State University - University Park
2015

Bachelor's in Pre-Med

Verified info

Phone Verified