Rachel T.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Albuquerque, NM with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Albuquerque, NM | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Albuquerque, NM | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
Hello I'm Rachel. I'm 23 and a college graduate. I'm fun and energetic. I've been nannying off and on for six years now. I've watched children ranging from 6 months old to 11 years old. I enjoy teaching children their colors, animals, and counting. I also enjoy arts and crafts, bubbles, reading, walks, going to the park, and just playing around the house. I always try to pick the house after the kids and I are done playing. I have provided pick up/drop off services, meal prep, laundry, and light house keeping for some families. I'm a firm believer in children playing outside as much as possible and embracing their imagination. I enjoy playing with children and being able to experience the pure joy that they have. The smile and laugh of a child always brightens my day. I hope that you will provide me with the opportunity to be the cause of your child's laugh.
Most Recent Review
Kathy E. Hired Rachel
Always on time, dependable, considerate and trustworthy. Posted Jul 17, 2015
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
2016
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in