NANNY - Rachel S. from Sanford, FL 32773 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Rachel S.

(3)
$15 – 35/hr Sanford, FL
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

I have over 10 years of experience crying for infants and children of all ages. My most recent position has been for a family with 6 years old triplets, providing full time care, including transportation, homework, activities, crafts, dinner prep, cleaning, nighttime routines etc.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

ML
Merissa L.
Jun 6, 2018
Rachel was working at my gym managing the front office when I met her. She always had a smile and has an infectiously happy personality. The gym didn't have child care but they allowed you to bring your kids if they sat in the stroller or on the bench (open access gym). My littlest was 14 mo old when I started coming and she was not super excited about sitting in the stroller. Rachel would carry her around and keep her entertained even through she didn't have to. She really helped me to be able to get my workout done and feel comfortable that my babe was in good hands. You could really tell she loved the kids. She was always keeping the older ones in line and happy. Sometimes there were 6-7 kiddos at a time. I've really missed her since she left and so has my now 21 month old. I haven't had a need yet but when I need a babysitter I'm calling Rachel.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified