Rachel S.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Lynden, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lynden, WA | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lynden, WA | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Rachel
Hi my name is Rachel! I grew up in San Diego and moved to Whatcom County just last year. I've been passionate about working with youth ever since I can remember. I'm a big fan of adventurous, fun filled time outdoors but I also love to partake in quiet crafting or reading a book inside. Whatever the task, I have tons of experience and the enthusiasm to go along with it! My experience working with kids started with teaching horseback riding (ages 3 to adult) for 3 years. I was also a part time nanny during the summer and have held numerous babysitting jobs. Currently, I work at Boys and Girls Club with elementary through high school aged kids. I love my job! It's so much fun and has equipped me with the skills to tackle some really tough situations. As an employee at Boys and Girls Club, I also go through bi-monthly trainings which has really increased my experience. I would love to get back into nannying, as we've had hours cut at my current job and my schedule has opened up. I am currently available for part time and will have a relatively flexible schedule in the coming weeks.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.