NANNY - Rachel S. from Scottsdale, AZ 85257 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Rachel S.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Scottsdale, AZ
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

Hi my name is Rachel! I am 22 years old from Wisconsin and recently graduated from University and I'm very interested in your posting. I've had experience with child care since I was 12 years old in middle school when I began babysitting for multiple families in my town. When I was 15 and a sophomore in high school I began working at a daycare for a club. I worked here until I graduated high school as well as when I came home for breaks. At college I also have had experience working with children at two different elementary schools with an after school program starting my freshman year of college where I became CPR and First Aid certified. Through all 10 years of experience I have taken care of children ranging from the age of newborns to 12-year-olds. I consider myself an energetic person who likes to keep active and have fun! I have my own car for transportation and would love the opportunity to babysit for your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Russell W. Hired Rachel
Feb 17, 2019
Rachel was great with my kids and dog. Very friendly and nice, easy to schedule and flexible with time where she does not have prior commitments. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking and will continue to book when needed.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Arizona State University - Tempe
2019

Bachelor's in Marketing

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified