Rachel R.

Part-time babysitter from Loganville, GA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Loganville, GA |
3 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Loganville, GA | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
Hi I'm Rachel! I am a senior at Loganville High School. I am very responsible and dependable. I used to babysit kids from my church who are ages 8 and 15 and I also babysit my two little cousins every once in a while, who are ages 9 months and 3 years old. Every couple weeks at church I am in charge of watching the nursery and we have a great time. I adore kids and I can always have fun with them.
Most Recent Review
Rachel has been great for my one year old. My daughter is just starting to really enter the 'stranger danger' stage and she has never once acted nervous around Rachel. Even at Rachel's interview my daughter went straight to her and that's not like my little girl at all! When Rachel arrives my daughter always seems happy to see her which is a wonderful feeling since she is the first non family member to watch her. It's great to know when I leave that my daughter is being well taken care of and is having fun. Posted Feb 1, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Loganville High School
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in