Rachel R.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Latonia, KY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Latonia, KY | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Latonia, KY | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
I have 10 years of experience in childcare. I have been a nanny/babysitter for many families and still have wonderful relationships with them. My experience includes not only working for families in their homes, but also caring for children in a day care for 3 years. I have experience caring for children ranging in ages from newborn to 13. I have been responsible for taking children to sports practices, dance class, etc, cleaning, laundry, cooking, and bed time routines. I love to take the children I care for to do activities outside the home such as going to the park, pool, museums, etc. I truly believe that stimulating their minds by going to do fun, educational activities at a young age is crucial. My dad was a teacher his whole life and always showed me how important learning is. I want families to know that when they leave their children with me they are trusting someone who is responsible, fun, and who truly cares. I am not the type of babysitter to keep the children inside and watch television. Life is too short not to be out enjoying every minute of it!
Most Recent Review
Rachel was our summer sitter last year, taking care of our 3-year-old son. She was reliable, fun, active and in a word "amazing". There was no sitting around -- they went to the pool, the zoo and the park. I wanted to stay home from work and do what she had planned for the day. My son still counts Rachel as one of people he "loves". I would recommend her to anyone. Posted Jan 31, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saint Johns University
Bachelor's in Hospitality Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in