Rachel P.

Full-time, 29 year old tutor from Del Mar, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Del Mar, CA | 29 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Del Mar, CA | 29 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
My name is Rachel and I am 26 years old. I just received my multiple subject credential from the University of San Diego. I am able to teach k-6th grade. I am almost done with my master's program at the University of San Diego in Education. My passion is working with kindergarten and first graders. I recently finished my full time student teaching position in a first grade classroom in Carlsbad. I have many years of experience in tutoring, as it has been required in my credential program. I look forward to helping your child.
Most Recent Review
Rachel has a very dynamic personality and the kids love her. She is very focused. She was a perfect fit and extended offer to hire Rachel as a tutor 2x week however her school plans changed so it didn't work out. We hope to work with Rachel in the future. Posted Jan 22, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Bachelor's in Psychology/Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in