Rachel P.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
I have been babysitting on and off most of my life. Both of my sisters have two children and I have taken care of these kids since they were born. I have experience with newborns up to age 12. I say no years of experience because none of this has been paid as I never charged my sisters. But I have been babysitting for them for the last 12 years.
Most Recent Review
As a mother to a newborn baby boy, the idea of leaving my son in someone else's care when I returned to work was very daunting and scary. However, when my husband and I met Rachel, we were immediately at ease with her and knew that our son would be in the best hands possible. Rachel was warm, engaging, and had excellent experience and tips to handle upset little ones. We trusted her completely and she would have been our first choice for a nanny. Because of a change in my work situation, I decided to stay home with my son, but we are looking forward to seeing Rachel from time to time when we need a babysitter. I highly recommend Rachel! Posted Sep 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Los Angeles
Bachelor's in History
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in