Rachel O.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from San Jose, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
San Jose, CA | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
San Jose, CA | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Rachel
For the past four years I have been babysitting for over four families. I have been a babysitter for children as young as 3 months old to 11.
I attended college for medical billing, however I would enjoy being a nanny for the next few years before pursuing working in the medical field. Working with children has always been the brightest part of my life. Growing up to be an only child, I always had a strong urge to be a role model for younger children, and to be not only a 'babysitter' for them, but a friend as well. We all have someone that we remember growing up who left a positive influence on us, and that is what I hope to be for children.
Whenever people observe me with kids, they comment how comfortable I seem with the children and vice versa.
I am available for any day of the week, any hours.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Abraham Lincoln High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in