Rachel M.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Saint Paul, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Paul, MN | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Saint Paul, MN | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
I am passionate about child care. I love children and have been working with children for the past 10 years. I am currently a stay at home mother with a darling little boy. Some of my experience started when I was just a babysitter at the age of 12, and then picked up a job at the age of 15. I was still babysitting on the side as well. As I got older, I started working at a summer camp in central Minnesota; there at the camp I started as child care staff, and then headed up the ladder to finish my experience as a waterfront director. I had a nanny job all throughout college, along with being a resident assistant (RA) in a dorm my junior year. I had an internship with my old youth group in Burnsville MN. I am studied communications with an emphasis in relations, and love building relationships with people. Working throughout the years, I have been trained in first aid and CPR.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.