Rachel M.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Wilmington, MA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wilmington, MA | 21 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Wilmington, MA | 21 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Rachel
Hello! I am 21 years old. I am currently in school part time to receive my Early Childhood degree and work Monday thru Friday at a Preschool Center in North Reading as a teacher. I am in a classroom where I work with toddlers ages 15 months to 2 years 3 months but I have also worked with other ages as well. I have worked since I was 14 and I consider myself a hardworking, very creative, and determined person. I believe if you're not going to put your entire heart into your work, you should be doing something else. I couldn't see myself not working with children. There is nothing I like more than being active, busy, and making everyone around me smile! I love children and plan on spending my future being a role model for children to always have to look up too and to direct in the right path. Feel free to contact me for more information or to discuss any opportunity. I am looking for the right family to grow with and to be the life longer learner I strive to be. Currently I am looking for some night time care/babysitting. I also am available Fridays and for weekend date nights.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Middlesex Community College - Bedford
Associate's in Early Childhood and Development
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in