Rachelle M.

Part-time, 22 year old tutor from Colorado Springs, CO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Colorado Springs, CO | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Colorado Springs, CO | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Rachelle
My mother owns a dance studio in Cordova, Tennessee and I have taken lessons from age two to 18. I began to teach dance classes for four years, since I was 14 years old. I am certified by the Southern Association of Dance Masters in acrobatics, tap, ballet, and jazz. I am comfortable with teaching ages two through 17. I have choreographed many routines for solos, duets, and group numbers.
I have also available to students involved in cheer or dance teams who want extra practice on their tumbling. A cheerleader or dance team member seeks help with: back handsprings, back tucks, front Ariel's or any stunts they seek extra practice I will be willing to help until not needed anymore.
I am currently living in a small house and am willing to come the best location you see appropriate for lessons. I have taught in many studios and gyms and I am very comfortable teaching students in that environment. I am also capable of teaching in an open space inside the home, or outside in a large grassy area, if running acrobatic tricks are desired.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Dance - Ballet
provider provider
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
Dance - Tap
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.