Rachelle G.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Malibu, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Malibu, CA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $25-40/hr
Malibu, CA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-40/hr
Meet Rachelle
Working with children is something I really enjoy and have extensive experience in. I should mention that I am the ninth of 11 children and my first nephew was born when I was 4 years old. I now have 12 nephews and nine nieces from ages 0-22. Many of my siblings capitalize on how much I enjoy children and have me step in when they go on vacations as a couple (or in one case of a summer of bed-rest during my sister's pregnancy!). My experience extends beyond my own siblings and their families. In high school I consistently spent time babysitting families from my church. During college, I spent a summer in Arlington, VA as a nanny and a semester on-campus tending to a professor's son. For the last three years I have worked an extra 6-10 hours a week as a Volunteer and Childcare Supervisor for a non-profit Early Head Start and Early Intervention center (in addition to full-time work as an admin assistant).
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brigham Young University - Provo
Bachelor's in Communication Disorders
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in