Child Care Provider from Elkhart, IN 46517 - Care.com
part-time

Rachell A.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Elkhart, IN
6 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachell

Hi! My name is Rachell! I absolutely adore children! I am looking forward to having a few of my own in the next coming years! I can assist with light housework, cooking, organizing, and cooking as well! I can provide Spanish learning as well! I am fluent! I also have 4 pets of my own so furbabies aren't an issue! I have worked with kids of all ages and backgrounds! If religion is a concern I am a Christian but accepting of all families
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Erin W. Hired Rachell
Mar 16, 2021
We interviewed Rachell and she rose to the top of our list of hires. She was quick to respond to my messages. She took initiative and was proactive with questions and suggestions. We decided to hire her to watch our kids each morning and help them get on the bus while I started a new job. The day before the start date she was supposed to come to our house and meet the kids. She texted me that morning and confirmed the appointment. Then, I never heard from her again. We sat waiting for her for 2 hours. It's now been 2 days and she hasn't read or responded to any of my attempts at communication. We were left stranded as I started my new job. And then we had to scramble to find a replacement. I don't know if something bad happened to her or what. She went from proactive communication to ghosting us.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified