Rachel L.

Part-time pet care provider from Burlington, NJ with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Burlington, NJ |
1 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Burlington, NJ | 1 year experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
Thanks for stopping by! I'll start by saying helping others is my passion and what I know best. Despite my age, I am a very mature, experienced care provider. In addition, I am member of Mu Sigma Upsilon Sorority Incorporated as well as an AmeriCorps Alumni and great at working with people.

I love animals and have experience sitting, boarding, walking and more. I welcome all animals and ensure top priority care.

Because of this site I've had the rewarding opportunity to work with many unique and diverse families. The families of care. com have help mold me to the be the care provider I am today, which I am very thankful for. Whether it's a full time position or last minute care provider you will not be disappointed in inviting me into your home & family.
Most Recent Review
Kathy J. Hired Rachel
She is such a great addition to our family and household! Extremely sweet and my kids absolutely love her! She brings consistency, positive vibes, and routine into my home everyday. Always goes above and beyond for us. Love knowing my kids will always be safe, entertained, and happy when they are with her. Posted May 4, 2017
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Rutgers University - Camden
Associate's in Childhood Studies
2017
Languages
English, German
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in