Pet Care Provider from San Diego, CA 92129 - Care.com
full-time

Rachel K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr San Diego, CA
8 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

Hello! My name is Rachel and I absolutely love animals. I recently graduated from USD with a Masters in Education, and currently working as a barista, and looking for my dream job! For many years now, I have been pet-sitting for friends and family as a side job, while mainly working in child care & going to school. I have worked many times for a woman who has two dogs and two cats that I care for when she goes out of town. I stay at her house, making sure the animals are walked, fed, happy and taken care of, as well as tending to her garden and keeping the house safe & clean. Another couple I frequently work for has a sweet, hyper pup and I provide the same service for them. I have 2 cats of my own that I care for and love daily :) but my experience with dogs & other animals continues to grow as I meet new families. With my service, I guarantee your furry friends and home sweet home will be treated with great care & love. Thanks for your consideration!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
Red Cross Pet First Aid

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

SW
Scott W. Hired Rachel
Sep 16, 2013
I have known Rachel and her family for many years. Rachel house/dog sits for us when needed. She is dependable and trustworthy. I have referred her services out to several friends of mine and have never received anything but positive reviews back.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of San Diego

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified