Rachel J.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Elyria, OH with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Elyria, OH | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Elyria, OH | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Rachel
My experience in caring for children has been very enjoyable. Although caring for children is a huge responsibility, great reward comes of it. When I look after children, I seek to make best use of my time. It is not just my intention to help provide a kind of "entertainment" for the children I watch. I seek to be actively involved within their lives in order to promote creativity, good character qualities, and responsibility. It is my desire to be an overall positive influence within the lives of the children I watch. Another aspect I find extremely important in watching children is the need for children to respect and honor their authority. If I am put in a position to watch children, it will be my intention and goal to uphold the authority figures of their lives. To the best of my ability, I want to properly watch over the children properly, implement proper discipline as necessary, but in a caring and understanding manner.
Most Recent Review
Dawn D. Hired Rachel
Rachel is always on time, and is responsible with duties assigned to her. She is trustworthy and helpful. Posted Apr 3, 2018
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Lorain County Community College
Associate's in Associate of Arts
2014
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in