Rachel H.

Part-time, 26 year old special needs caregiver from Omaha, NE with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Omaha, NE | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Omaha, NE | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Rachel
I received a dual major in Elementary Education and Special Education. I have accumulated nearly 200 hours working with speech-language pathologists in a variety of settings including schools and holistic clinics. I have also worked for Nebraska Health and Human services and provided Respite services for nearly 3 years for a little boy and family who I became very close with during this time. I feel that I really connect these children and can provide high quality services and develop great relationships. I have had a tremendous amount of schooling to incorporate a plethora of different strategies and accommodations to help with academics.

If you would like to see any additional information regarding my experiences feel free to email me. I would also be more than happy to show you verification of my background check completed by my Master's program this fall. In addition, the hours I indicated could fluctuate depending on my schedule considering I am a full time Masters student.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hastings College
Graduate Degree in M.S. Speech Language Pathology
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in