Rachel H.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Central Point, OR with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Central Point, OR | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Central Point, OR | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
I am currently a student at RCC pursuing my bachelors degree in Human services to fulfill my passion for helping and working with abused and at risk youth and teens.

I have had several babysitting jobs for date nights and such.

For a year I was a "pop-in" volunteer with 2nd grade students at Grace Christian School.

I also have done caregiving for the elderly, everything from daily activities to Peri care to medications.

I have 3 months combined time living and working at the mission in Carmen Serdan, Mexico through Applegate Christian Fellowship. The mission is an orphanage for severely handicapped individuals ages 11-45.

I am able to provide great references for all of the mentioned categories.
Most Recent Review
Rachel is an extremely caring, focused individual. She goes out of her way to help others at school. I am a fellow student of hers. She is very concerned about others' well-being. I would gladly hire Rachel to do a job for me. Posted Jan 5, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rogue Community College
Bachelor's in Human Services
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in