NANNY - Rachel H. from Mooresville, NC 28117 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Rachel H.

(9)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 25/hr Mooresville, NC
4 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

Hello! I am 25 years old and I have a daughter who is 5. I am fun, outgoing, loving, patient and responsible. I started babysitting when I was 14. I've been a gymnastics coach since 15. I have been nannying for over 4 years! I'm the person that is on the floor playing with the kids rather than on my phone. I drive a reliable car, I do not smoke, I am dependent, I am CPR/first aid certified, and I love taking the kids to play outside. I enjoy the arts so any arts and crafts I can find we'll end up making! I'm all about music time as well so I love getting out some musical instruments for the kids to play with. For all ages I am great with developmental milestones. I have over a year of special needs experience. I also have newborn, toddler and ages 6+ experience. I love animals so any animals will not be an issue! I don't mind cleaning, doing laundry, running errands and meal prepping! I can provide excellent references.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SJ
Sarah J. Hired Rachel
Dec 15, 2020
Rachel was WONDERFUL. She watched my little girl around 8 months old. I never worried about my little one while she was in her care. She played with her (like on the floor engaging with her), took her outside, sang to her, and did everything we asked regarding her food and naps. She was wonderful and we would have kept her with us forever, if we could have! I will always be so grateful for her and the time she was with us! Hands down, amazing woman.
Showing results 1 of 9

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified