Housekeeping Provider from Toccoa, GA 30577 - Care.com
part-time

Rachel H.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 30/hr Toccoa, GA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

I'm a college-educated, very responsible, detail-oriented individual. I excel at organizing cluttered spaces. I love animals and children and have years of experience cleaning up after them. I can clean anything and use my own natural cleaning products. All of my products are non-toxic, earth-friendly, and safe for the entire family. I'm currently looking for housekeeping positions. I'm available for residential. commercial, move in/out cleanings, and rental property cleanings. I'm available on a part time basis during the week. I'm available for a one-time deep clean or on a weekly basis. I am currently booked Thursdays and Tuesdays but have Monday and Wednesdays available, 7:30/8am-noon. I charge $25-$35 an hour all depending on house size and what you need done. Thanks for looking at my profile, and I look forward to helping you with all your house cleaning needs.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

TD
Teena D. Hired Rachel
Sep 23, 2017
Rachel likes to use natural cleaning products so my house smells clean and not like chemicals. She has been willing to do anything, I've asked of her, and does extra things I didn't expect. She hasn't needed to be reminded to do anything, once I've asked. She works quickly and quietly . She will stop and listen to me, but is working when she replies. Respectful and Industrious. She has canceled when she or her child was ill, but offered a different day she could come. I'm grateful she didn't want to expose me to potential illness. She is a keeper!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
The University Of North Georgia
2015

Bachelor's in Accounting

Verified info

Email Verified