NANNY - Rachel G. from Castaic, CA 91384 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Rachel G.

(17)
Cared for 21 families
$15 – 20/hr Castaic, CA
2 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

Hi! My names Rachel and I graduated from SDSU with my Bachelors Degree in Liberal Studies. I am now working on my online credential/masters program to become an elementary school teacher. I absolutely adore children and I have extensive experience working with babies as young as 2 months and children as old as 13. My experience with babies includes feedings, diaper changes, nap time, play time. etc. I have had experience with after-school pick up as well as day trips to the zoo, park, and children's museum. My responsibilities have also included grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, laundry, errands, etc. I have also babysat overnight for families about 50 times. Additionally, I have experience tutoring elementary and junior high students. I am fun, energetic, and nurturing with children (and babies) and I am very reliable with scheduling! :) I look forward to working with your family. *I am currently nannying full-time for a family Mon-Fri. Still accepting weekends/date nights
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Heather W. Hired Rachel
Aug 27, 2018
Rachel is AMAZING! Always on time and kids always had a blast with her! She is fun, yet knows how to be firm when needed, (something my daughter needs)! She is very creative and full of energy to keep up with my kids who are nonstop from the time they wake up to the time they go to bed! I would recommend Rachel to anyone!
Showing results 1 of 17
Education
San Diego State University - San Diego
2017

Bachelor's in Liberal Studies

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified