Rachel G.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Hollister, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hollister, CA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Hollister, CA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Rachel
I frequently babysat and helped out at a home day care all through high school. I have also nannied full-time for a family with four young boys, ages 6 months, 2, 4, and 6. I got them ready for school/preschool, prepared breakfast, helped with homework, and cleaned. I have also helped provide child care on base for MOPS classes, (moms of preschoolers). I provided child care in my home for a family of 2, preschool and early elementary school. I provided all meals, planned field trips, and helped with homework. I am a stay at home mom looking to provide care for one family in my home. I have a little boy who is a year and half, and am expecting my second little boy by the end of May. We love to do arts and crafts, read, play outside, and other learning activities. I'd love to have a child or two around the same age for him to play and learn with, but I am more than happy to care for school age children as well. School drop offs/pick ups can most likely be arranged. I'd love to hear from you if you think we may be a fit for your family!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Rachel.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in