Rachel F.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Canton, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canton, GA | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Canton, GA | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
I have 2 older brothers and 2 younger sisters. I love children and worked for the State of Georgia. This program is a subsidy program which uses state and federal funds to assist eligible families who need help with paying the cost of childcare. Per the State of Georgia I went through a series of paperwork, extensive background check for state and federal through Cogent Systems, and finger printing through Cogent Systems. I obtained eight hours of health and safety training annually. I nurture and care for children who have not yet entered formal schooling. I also supervise older children after school. I play an important role in children's development by caring for them when parents are at work or away for other reasons. In addition to attending to children's basic needs. I organize activities and implement curricula that stimulate children's physical, emotional, intellectual, and social growth. I help children explore individual interests, develop talents and independence, build self-esteem, and learn how to get along with others. I bathe, dress, and feed children, supervise their play, and take them to doctors' visits, prepare bottles and change diapers. Including all the years I spent babysitting. I am looking for caring in my home or in your home. I also a CPR/AED and First Aid certified.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.