Rachel F.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Davenport, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Davenport, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Davenport, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rachel
When I was in the seventh grade I took it upon myself to create a flyer advertising my abilities and services as a babysitter and pet sitter. I walked around my neighborhood passing out fliers to various households and ever since I landed my first babysitting and nannying job I have been hooked. I have been a loyal nanny to 2 families with children ages 1-13. I get along great with children and have a passion for caring for each and every child I am introduced to.
Most Recent Review
We traveled to Florida from North Carolina, and needed someone to keep our girls for one evening. My girls and I met with Rachel the morning before at a coffee shop to get acquainted! It has almost been a year later, and my daughters still talk about how much fun they had with Rachel! We have stayed in contact, and we will definitely use her services again when we return to Florida! Posted Mar 25, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Michigan University
Bachelor's in Food Service Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in