Rachel D.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Royersford, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Royersford, PA | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Royersford, PA | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Rachel
Hi, my name is Rachel. I love kids and animals and hope that I can be a tutor or nanny for you and your family. I was a high school math teacher in Kansas for 2 years and 1 year in Connecticut. I was a nanny to a family of four (starting ages 8, 6, 4, & 2) for three years while in Kansas. Along with babysitting I also tutored the two older children for a year. I also babysat for a 1-year-old a couple times a week for 4 months in Connecticut and sometimes when they were in VT. I was a substitute nanny for a family of 3 boys (2, 4, and 7) for a week. I have babysat for a variety of families with children of all ages. Previously I worked for the YMCA for 8 years and worked with a various range of ages (3-13) as an after school counselor and summer camp counselor. I have a degree from Temple University in secondary education and have volunteered in my mother elementary school to help different teachers with the younger children. I am pet friendly and smoke free. My hours are flexible and can change based on your schedule. I have references from babysitting and from being a full time teacher.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.