Rachel C.

Part-time, 26 year old tutor from Havelock, NC with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Havelock, NC | 26 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Havelock, NC | 26 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Rachel
I am currently an EMT who is working her way to a paramedic degree. I graduated high school with a 3.8 GPA with National Society Honors. I got A's and B's my entire education. I am passionate about helping other children with their school because education is a very important thing to have. Without an education, one will not succeed in life. I have had 6 years experience in working with children.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Carteret Community College
Associate's in Nursing
2012
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Computers - Basic
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Access
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Windows
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Outlook
provider provider
Computers - Windows
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Driving - Learner's Permit
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in