Rachel A.

Part-time, 21 year old tutor from Shawnee, KS with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Shawnee, KS | 21 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Shawnee, KS | 21 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Rachel
Hello, my name is Rachel. I enjoy history and Math. I can help with elementary math and History thru high school. I attend Johnson County Community College and my dream is to go into education. I have helped my younger siblings with their homework and helped them prepare for tests. I was home-schooled most of my school career and have gone to an academy for home-schoolers where children of all ages are taught subjects and the older children help the younger ones. I enjoy helping children understand and find the fun in Math and History. I am available in the afternoons and evenings and all day on weekends.
Thanks for reading, Rachel
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Missouri Western State University
Bachelor's in Education (Elementary)
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Social Studies - Elementary Social Studies
provider provider
Social Studies - Geography
provider provider
Social Studies - Government
provider provider
Social Studies - History
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in