NANNY - Rachael Y. from San Antonio, TX 78202 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Rachael Y.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr San Antonio, TX
9 yrs exp 23 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Rachael

Hello! My name is Rachael. I am 23 years old and just graduated from the University of South Carolina. I am from Charlotte, North Carolina. I have been babysitting for younger family members and friends since I can remember. I have been coaching a swim team for 6 years since I was 14 years old for ages 5-18. I enjoy playing games and playing outside with children to keep them active. I know CPR and EMR (Emergency Medical Responder) certified as well. I work well with any age and can care for any age. My freshman year of college I nannied two little girls and drove them to and from school and helped with their homework, and this past summer in Charleston, I nannied a family with three kids, so I am experienced with helping kids with their school work and don't mind reading books with them as well as driving them places as needed. Also, I am a safe and experienced driver. I have no accidents on my driving record and have never gotten a ticket for speeding.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 40 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rachael Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SY
Sarah Y.
May 14, 2018
-CPR training -loves to do outside activities -kind and respectful -good with animals
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of South Carolina - Columbia
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

EMR (Emergency Medical Responder)

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified