Rachael F.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Chicago, IL | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Rachael
My resume:

Education:
Vernon Hills High School; Completed in 2009
St. Norbert College 2009-2011, Transferred to
Loyola
Loyola University Chicago; Currently attending with projected graduation 2014

Experience:

06/10-Present, Lamb's Farm of Libertyville, IL (NFP)

Farmyard Staff - assisting in daily maintenance of all types of animals as well as working with individuals with disabilities to live and work in a fulfilling environment

06/07-Present, Special Recreation Association of Central Lake County (SRA CLC)

Recreation Leader/Assistant- working with participants of all ages on multiple group programs as well as inclusion providing one on one assistance for specific programs

02/07-Present, Equestrian Connection (NFP)

Volunteer- performing all tasks related to care of horses, support to therapists during riding lessons and leading therapeutic trail rides.

05/06- 05/10, McGill Management

Seasonal Attendant- at homeowner association swimming pool. Responsible for guest check-in, cleaning of deck and furniture and locker rooms

08/04-05/06, Northbrook, IL (NFP)

Caregiver- for mentally challenged child and their sibling on an "as needed basis" (average of 25 hours per week)


Certifications: Documents Upon Request
07/08 Wheelchair Tie Down Training
11/07 Behavioral Disorder Management
11/07 Special Olympics Coach
12/05 RESBET Certification
11/05 CPR and AED Defibrillator certification (renewal)
08/04 Village of Vernon Hills Babysitting Certification
05/10 Blood-borne Pathogens and Bio-hazard Training
05/10 Seizure and Epilepsy Training
05/10 First Aid Training

References:

References available upon request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.