Rachael F.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Palm Bay, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Palm Bay, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Palm Bay, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Rachael
I started babysitting 2-3 children at a time when I was 11-12 years old. Even before that, I was exposed to child care through my mother, who owned and operated a child care facility from before my birth. Since then, I have cared for children from birth to 15 years old. During high school, I provided regular care for a 2 and 7-year-old. I also watched two 4-year-olds and a 5-year-old. About two years ago, I was the nanny for a 2-year-old. Most recently, I have assisted with a summer camp and after school program that provides for children 2 and up. With this program, I have had the sole responsibility of up to 15 children of various ages in public and private situations. I believe that all children have great potential and have worked with children who have learning disabilities, are ADHD, ODD, Autistic, and more. I always enjoy getting to know each child as an individual, with their own unique personalities.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.