Rabecka H.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Phoenix, AZ | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Rabecka
Hi, my name is Rabecka. I have 5 years of experience caring for children and live in the Central Corridor of Phoenix. I am creative when it comes to thinking up activities for children as well as helping children to use their own imaginations and creative sides. I have learned that children don't want to just sit and watch television. When I was young, I always loved doing artwork, puzzles, indoor or outdoor games, computer games and watching movies. I still like this philosophy when it comes to nurturing the children I watch.

I think my best fit is with children ages 2-12 because of my adventurous side. However, I also believe structure and schedules are what help children feel secure.

To summarize, I have 5 years of paid experience and work at being creative when it comes to activities for children. Children should have awesome memories of their babysitting early years! Any time away from parents should be fun and an engaging time for your children. Your children will be nurtured, have all their needs taken care of, and above all your children will always be safe.

I am extremely attentive and love to talk with children. I take each job very seriously. "Really fun" is how I've heard children refer to me and parents find me very responsible, compassionate and caring!

My school schedule makes me available after 1:00 p.m. during the week and I always make myself available for weekend hours.

I have been raised with great principles and high morals. If you are looking for a caregiver who believes their responsibility is to be with your children, not texting friends or on the phone, then I'm your girl!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.