Quenae W.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Austell, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Austell, GA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Austell, GA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Quenae
Hello! Firstly I want to thank you for taking the opportunity to view my profile and for considering me for your babysitting, tutoring, pet sitting, and nannying needs. I know as a parent the most important qualities you are looking for are safety and peace of mind while you are away from your loved ones. I am 27 years old and I reside in Cobb County. I have worked with children ages 1-14 years old. I hold a Bachelor's of Science in Behavior Analysis with a minor in Education. I am also enrolled in a Masters of Education Program with a focus in Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction. I am primarily a Middle School Special Education teacher for students with Emotional Behavioral Disorders. I have also worked with students diagnosed with ADHD, Autism, and Learning disabilities. I have previously worked at multiple child care facilities such as Kiddie college, Child Care Network, Primrose schools, and The Goddard School. I am reliable, dependable, responsible, and FUN! I am also CPR/First Aid certified and certified in de-escalation techniques for children with severe behavioral needs. I have been working with children for over 10 years and I am POSITIVE that you will more than satisfied with my services.

I also can provide light housework duties such as laundry, vacuuming, cleaning, cooking, and bath time/bed time procedure. I am pet friendly and can provide serviced for pet setting. I am familiar with the Georgia Common Core Curriculum Standards which all Georgia Public Schools utilize. I can provide tutoring services for students K-8. I would love to speak with you more directly about YOUR specific needs. Please send me a message. I am available for short notice sitting and I am willing to work with your financial needs. There are a lot of sitters to care for your children but, I can provide the peace of mind, stability, and consistency for you and your bundles of Joy!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.