Pui Yu Kitty T.

Part-time, 25 year old tutor from Waldorf, MD with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waldorf, MD | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $20-30/hr

(3 reviews)
Waldorf, MD | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Pui Yu Kitty
I am good at Mathematics and very familiar with the syllabus including Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, and Calculus. I got an A in the public exam in Hong Kong, and I have five years of experience in Math tutoring. Also, I have enough patience to teach Math to the kids. I can ensure that your kids will have fun through the tutoring process and make progress in their learning.
Most Recent Review
Kitty is not just a regular tutor for younger children, but for adults as well. I had a C average doing my College Level class and she turned my C into A within weeks. She was very attentive, patient and knowledgeable on topics that my Professor couldn't even explained to me. She clarified it in ways I could comprehend. I'm not one to write reviews or recommend anything, but Mrs Kitty took on a challenge that everyone else avoided. I received an A in the class and Mrs Kitty is an A+ tutor that will get you or your child where they need to be. Posted Dec 5, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University of Maryland - College Park
Bachelor's in ART
2014
Languages
Chinese, English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Art - Drawing
provider provider
Art - Painting
provider provider
Art - Photography
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Chinese
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in