Princetta J.

Full-time, 31 year old babysitter from Olathe, KS with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Olathe, KS | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Olathe, KS | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Princetta
Hello, My name is Princetta but most of my friends and family call me Cetta. I am a mother of 1 active little boy a year old. I graduated from Mid America with a degree in Psychology and Sociology and later attained a Masters degree in Forensic Psychology. I have worked in several different companies and with different business agendas, but what I enjoy most is taking care of children. In the future I would like to open my own home day care. For now I like to nanny and babysit. I previously worked full time as a nanny to 3 school age children. I have worked in a residential facility with children that have behavior and mental issues and I worked in 2 different day cares. I have also worked with several families with children of all ages (newborn and up). I am CPR/first aid certified and like to work with families to insure that I coordinate with them to make sure their parenting style is reinforced with their children when in my care.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Walden University
Graduate Degree in Forensic Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in