Piyawadee W.

Part-time nanny from Melrose, MA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Melrose, MA |
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Melrose, MA | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Piyawadee
After being an Au pair in the U.S. for two years, I realize how much I miss being around children.

My first year in Nantucket was wonderful with a 3-year old-girl, and 6 and 9-year-old boys. I prepared them breakfast, lunch box, helped them get ready for school and drove them to school everyday. Picked the girl up early from her half day and drove her to the playground, play group and library. I picked up the boys from school in the afternoon took them home and made sure they finished homework before we planned for another activities. I watched them on date night and some weekends if my host family wanted me to.

My second year in D.C. was even more enjoyable. The daughter was 4 months old when I moved there, the 11 year old boy was a very bright boy and responsible. The nine year old was playful and social boy. I followed the baby's schedule very well. We liked to go to library, playground and library. She was very energetic and happy baby (most people say because she had me). I visited them pretty often because I don't want her to forget her first Au pair.

I miss being around children and having fun showing them what this world has to offer. I miss teaching them to be a polite, nice and happy person. (I am optimistic.)

I am hoping that this is help for you to get to know me, and thank you for taking your precious time reading my profile.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.