Piper T.

Part-time, 39 year old babysitter from Hampton, VA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hampton, VA | 39 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Hampton, VA | 39 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Piper
I am a 39-year-old experienced caregiver and a mother to 2 teenagers, one who has high functioning Autism. I started babysitting at the young age of 12, and have babysat or cared for children from premature newborns all the way up to teenagers. I also have special needs experience in the area of Autism, colic and premature care. I also have worked in multiple daycare settings including working in my children's church and youth group as a volunteer. I also have experience doing care giving for Seniors as a young adult.

My prices are reasonable, especially if you are Military. I am just looking for that one special family to help care for their children while they are working or deployed or even if you need a part-time date night. I don't ever take on more children than I can handle. Please consider taking a chance and interviewing me. Thank you so much!
Most Recent Review
She watched my son who is 3 months old. She took very good care of him and I would recommend her as a babysitter. Posted Nov 2, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in