Phyllis F.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Houston, TX | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Phyllis
I was a nanny for about 2 years to 3 children ages 6, 10, and 14. Currently, I nanny 2, 5-year-olds. So I am pretty versed in negotiating tactics. :) I have experience helping with homework and private tutoring (math), making up fun games on the fly, cooking with children & creating something out of nothing. I have cared for a child with autism before and also an ADHD/ADD child. I have experience administering medicine (ADHD/ADD). I am CPR & First Aid certified, along with psychotropic medication certified. I come from a big family & I love children. I have been caring for children for about 5-6 years. I am currently focusing on school and flexible with scheduling. I hope to hear from you soon!
Most Recent Review
She was great. Came early and my kids loved her. Posted Dec 14, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Houston - Houston
Bachelor's in Economics
Texas Woman's University
Graduate Degree in Masters Business Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in