NANNY - Phylishia J. from Virginia Beach, VA 23455 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Phylishia J.
premium

(9)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Virginia Beach, VA
5 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Phylishia

Providing a safe, clean, nurturing learning environment is my top priority. I ran a large in home daycare in Florida. I also worked as a support coordinator at a preschool in Chesapeake. I'm now a stay at home mom who is home schooling's my 3-year-old, so I provide a prekindergarten curriculum. I have two other kids I nanny for so providing references is no problem. I have my CPR and First Aid Training, Virginia Pre service, Medication Admin, Blood Borne Pathogens as well as several other trainings related to providing childcare. I've worked with children 6weeks-12years old. I will provide breakfast lunch and two snacks depending on how long your little one is in my care. I have open availability and care would take place in my home. I charge a daily/Weekly rate. I require a phone interview then a meet and greet! Let me know how I can cater to your families needs.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Phylishia Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KC
Kiarra C. Hired Phylishia
Jan 17, 2020
FeFe is truly an guardian angel. She's cared for my two sons as if they were her own. She doesn't just sit them down in front of electronics they've learned so much from being in her care. She's very dependable, accommodating and understand. I'm so very glad for the unfortunate circumstances that brought me to her loving home. It's truly hard now days to find the type of care that FeFe gives and my boys love her. Thank you! Really wish I could give more stars!
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
Everest University

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified