Phoenix A.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Denver, CO | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Phoenix
I have worked with children for about 6 years now. I was a summer time nanny for a family of four children ranging in age from 4 to 13 for four years. My daily duties were to feed the children 3 meals a day, do art activities as well as educational activities with the children, I played with the children, read books to them. Because one of the children had special needs I also administered medications 4 times a day. I have been a catechism teacher for four years. I have taught 6 to 8-year-old for three years and this year, I am teaching 13 to 17-year-old. I have worked as a substitute for Monarch Montessori in Denver. I worked at Monarch the entire summer where I taught two and a half to 5-year-olds full-time. I am a part-time student where I am a chemistry and psychology major. My goal in life is to become a pediatrician or family doctor. In school, I am the president of a club called The Mission where our main goal is to serve the community and offer scholarships for students who come from low income families. I spend my free time crocheting hats and scarves, dancing, and spending time with family. I am very responsible, patient, loving, energetic, educated, creative, and imaginative which makes me the perfect candidate for a child's caretaker.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.