Phi N.

Part-time, 26 year old tutor from Escondido, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Escondido, CA | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $20-35/hr
Escondido, CA | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $20-35/hr
Meet Phi
I have experience in many academic areas. I have a BA from the University of San Diego in Communication Studies and Psychological Sciences. I am aware that different students different ways of learning information. I will use appropriate communication skills to convey the necessary messages to the student for them to be successful scholars. I hope to make learning fun and in a way that students would want to learn even on their own. I have experience in tutoring elementary, middle school, high school, and college level students. I am a big advocate for education and I hope to inspire students of all ages to love learning.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of San Diego
Bachelor's in Psychological Sciences and Communication Studies
English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Art - Art History
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in