Philisiwe M.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Dallas, TX | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Philisiwe
My name is Phyllis and I'm 26 years old. I have been a nanny for 5 years. I come from a very big family, with six siblings and I have learned to help out in taking care of my sisters and brothers. I am well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny. I have interest in children and their development. I am a confident child carer who is emotionally matured and posses high energy level and ability to develop a close relationship with both children and their families.

I posses an excellent communication skills and I am able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. I have experience with children who are 3 months up to 12 years of age. I worked with one family who had 4 children: a 1-year-old boy, 3-year-old girl, 6-year-old girl and a 10-year-old girl. I was a live in nanny and worked with them for 2 years and a half. I had a wonderful experience taking care of their amazing children and being part of their family. I also have experience with premature twins, I took care since their were 3 months old up to 2 years of age. I love being a nanny because I got an opportunity to be a role model for the children. Watching them grow and blossom everyday is amazing and I pride myself on keeping the children safe environment at all times. I also have CPR and First Aid training, and I'm a non-smoker also a pet lover. In terms of coming to work, I will provide my own transportation.
Most Recent Review
Philisiwe has been working with us for 9 months and she is wonderful with our two boys (2 years old and 4 months). She is respectful, responsible, positive and creative. She is great with newborns, she is full of energy to keep up with our toddler, and both of my children love her! She takes them on walks, plays outside with them, makes their meals, and often does the children's laundry during nap time. You never have to ask her twice to do something, and you can tell she truly loves children. When I work from home, I always hear her laughing and having fun with kids. She is a great nanny! Posted Sep 1, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Collin County Community College District
Associate's in International Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in