Pet S.

Full-time, 48 year old senior care provider from Schaumburg, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Schaumburg, IL | 48 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Schaumburg, IL | 48 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Pet
There is nothing more rewarding than to bring some love, sunshine and laughter to a person's day! I took care of my own Grandmother until she passed away. I currently take care of an elderly woman, in her 80's. She suffers with Dementia and Alzheimer's Disease. I have such a PASSION for helping those seniors who desire to remain living in their own homes, as well as providing them the love, care and comfort and especially the dignity that they deserve! My services are, but NOT LIMITED to: * Bathing/Showering * Dressing * Medication (Giving & Reminding) * Toilet Care * Hygienic Care * Wound Care * Healthy Meal Preparation * House Cleaning * Home Care Management (Water Softener, Humidifier, etc.) * Grocery Shopping * Driving to Appointments * Social Outings * Pet Care (Dogs, Cats, etc.) I look forward to hearing from you and discussing the needs of your loved one!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Eastern Illinois University
Bachelor's in Speech Pathology & Audiology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in