NANNY - Tallie P. from Pittsburgh, PA 15237 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Tallie P.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 20/hr Pittsburgh, PA
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tallie

I am Tallie and I'm about to graduate college from University with a degree in biology. I've been babysitting and working with kids since I was 13, and have loved every second! I enjoy coming up with fun things to do for kids of all ages that doesn't mean camping out in front of the tv all day. I've learned the importance of occupying the kids with safe activities in the play area, and also calming activities like reading, making puzzles, etc.. My experiences ranges from younger family members, to working in a full-time daycare. I've care for ages 0-12 years old, and feel comfortable with all ages. I'm flexible and quick on my feet which is crucial when working in childcare! The most maturing aspect of the job has been the surprising amount of infants I cared for. Those responsibilities have included feeding, monitoring nap time, and simply keeping them happy and content. I truly enjoy getting to know a family and their children, as I feel it's important for the child to have the
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
First Aid Trained

Tallie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KS
Kate S. Hired Tallie
Nov 27, 2017
I have two children, ages 2 & 3. Tallie spent extensive time with them over a 5 week period (while our household transitioned as I returned to the workforce after staying home for 2 years). Tallie is smart, sweet, creative, mature, & insightful. She enjoys spending time with children and is able to really connect with them. Our household adores her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Ohio University - Athens
2020

Bachelor's in Biological Sciences

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified