Peter P.

Part-time, 57 year old senior care provider from Houston, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 57 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Houston, TX | 57 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Peter
Nov 2011-Present

Caregiver at a health care company. Provided care for elderly client around the clock, preparing meals and assisting with activities of daily living. Monitored medical condition on a daily basis and alerted the supervisor or the physician when necessary.

March 2010- Oct 2011

Nurse Assistant, in a Nursing Home, Houston.
Job duties including:
*Observing residents.
*Reporting any health issues to the supervising nurse.
*Taking care of a resident's personal hygiene, including bed bath, shaving, nail care, etc.
*Toileting residents.
*Emptying catheter bags .
*Monitoring vital signs including temperature, pulse, respiration and blood pressure.
*Setting up of meal trays, and documenting food/fluid intake.
*Feeding residents.
*Serving nutritional supplements .
*Making beds.
*Keeping the residents space clean and tidy.
*Bringing the resident to the therapy area.
*Turning bed ridden residents to prevent bedsores.
Details
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Peter.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in