Peter G.

Part-time, 24 year old tutor from Murfreesboro, TN with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Murfreesboro, TN | 24 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Murfreesboro, TN | 24 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Peter
I am a college student that loves to stay in shape. I help out with the my old high schools youth football and baseball camps and also help the defense and offense of backfield for my old high schools football team during summer. I have played sports in middle school, high school, and college. I also use to help coach youth sports back home in Kansas city Kansas. kinda new to the middle Tennessee area so looking for something along the lines of one on one or team training for any youngster willing to learn and get better. Also willing to help sons or daughters with grade level or middle school work. Math, Science, social studies, or English. I want to be a High school coach and teacher once I graduate college.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Social Studies - Elementary Social Studies
provider provider
Social Studies - Geography
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Baseball
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Basketball
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Football
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Peter.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in